You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Paths the Fool can take: Action, Mission, Passion (Dividing the Major Arcana)

in #tarot7 years ago

Very difficult to understand! too deep and complicated! You have a special brain!! Why not so many posts? A big gap!
Funny how I follow the trail to your blog. I used to be able to read palms and Tarot cards so accurately that it upset me and I gave it all up tears ago. Later on, I discovered my psychic ability, again letting it go. But I know i can still do things others cannot understand.

I had a strange dream last night. Hope you'll start posting again.
Following your complicated posts.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey thank you for the follow and I hope you get at least something out of my articles. I'm not much of a reader myself (apart from that I read for myself every day) but mainly study and work with thy symbolism and underlying archetypal forces of the cards. But I might go and practice for other people soon, and also publish more articles on Steemit. At the moment life keeps getting in the way unfortunately but that should all soon work itself out, hopefully.

Thanks again.

Hey, I hope you are going to post soon! Thank you very much for your kind support.
There is so much uncertainty in this world. I hope you'll be able to shed some light on the current energies and precautions we should consider.
Looking forward to seeing your new post soon,
Keep well and happy.

Cheers.

Greetings! I hope you'll be having a nice and peaceful time this winter month!
Do come back before Christmas!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88