You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#3 – keeper of the secrets, "The High Priestess"

in #tarot7 years ago

I don't know a lot about the meanings of tarot cards but aesthetically I find them to be very beautiful and yours is amazing! Perhaps one day I will take a crack at drawing some myself :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind compliments. Just had a quick look at your blog... darn, its going to be a late night again ;-) :-)

If you ever decide to do it, be prepared, that its a big, but very mind opening experience!

Since you have an interest in the strange perhaps you will like my hypnosis music video, it may help you fall asleep after all the browsing :p

The offer is tempting... unfortunately right now it would be like knocking down open doors... I would really need some hypnosis so I can stay awake longer ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52