You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Reading for Tarot Tuesday

in #tarot7 years ago

Hey man, that's quite a reading right there. I can feel what that XoS might have been like. There was a quiet suffocation happening there...sounds like the ambivalence is over though, no? Just time to rest like you said, I think...

Yay for crypto, up or down. I like to buy when it's a great deal, but it sure feels good to see it going up again.

Sort:  

Lately waiting for Litecoin to go up feels like waiting for the Vikings to win a Super Bowl!
zing

Right!

Well, it's a good time to buy at least. These are the times we pray for when the coins are going up and we have that "Hm, maybe I could've picked a little more up when it was low." afterthought. lol

For sure. I'm slowly getting better at that game.

Last night, I dropped a big wad on some of this cheap bitcoin. I know that it's prob only up from here and I didn't want to regret not taking the opportunity and I seem to have bought at a good time because it has been trickling itself up and up and up...

Are you using @smartcash yet?

I did a little buy on that before the holidays and it went wayyyy up. It's kinda freakin cool. You might like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66