Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Tarotscope Reading 09/15/2017

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

09152017 psychic tarot horoscopes daily tarotscopes cartomancy intuitivejakob artoflove tarot by tribe.jpg

T.G.I.F. Steemians!

What a week it has been! I hope yours was as fun as mine! (I spent a good part of mine playing with precious gems at the Denver Gem & Mineral show and will be sharing some photos about that later!)

And now...

slantarrow_sm.png

Onto our reading!


Today, my musical deck was shuffled and the song selected is , "Hard to Tell," by Young Galaxy

Watch the video of this recording here on DTube!

I heard "What goes around comes around."

I was hearing about how something sort of got swapped out. Something that didn't work out got left behind.

They were showing me how someone may have had something taken from "behind their back," by jealous people. I was seeing someone who has been possibly homebound and trying to cope with their situation gracefully, while they were waiting it out.

For someone, they've been waiting to say something they needed to say because of these stalled periods of time.

We hear it's going to work out for them, though. I was hearing that someone may get a relief and heart healing once they realize that what they suspected was happening behind their back actually was not a bad thing, but more of a stalled energy.

Hm, interesting...

Hope you enjoy the heck out of your Friday! I wish you an incredible weekend, too.

And, if you would like to have apersonal reading with me, you can learn about how to book one and get it for free at artofloveoffering.gr8.com

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

Two questions...

  1. What exactly is a cosmic midwife? ... I thought I was down with all the lingo, so I'm excited to learn something new
  2. As a galactic, Is there a particular star system you feel a particular affinity with? You can probably gather mine from my name ;)

In Lak'Ech

Nice to meet you!

As for cosmic midwife, it's more of something others have called me, in reference to having me as a guide. I think my cousin coined this phrase as a descriptor for my work, tbh.

I get from where you're most aligned. Cool name, btw.

I do not particularly feel drawn to one system, in particular. I have so much connection that I find may ebb and flow more intensely depending upon where I find myself at a moment, though.

I love rocks! ( I mean, gems and stones.😏) But seriously! I love those places.

Thanks for this post. Keep it up. ❤️

Hey! Great to see you here! Thank you for visiting! And yes, the show was great. I have been twice this week...will be sharing some of my finds there!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the great reading! I am looking forward to seeing your update about the Gem Show!

Hey!! Thanks so much for checking it out! I'm happy you liked it! Can't wait to show off some of these beauties I was able to touch and even bring home.

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54