Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Tarotscope Reading 09/13/2017

in #tarot7 years ago

09132017 tarot horoscope daily tarotscope love reading.jpg

Happy Hump Day!

There was a strong Taurean influence over this portion of the reading, so that might have to do with people involved. I literally heard someone say Taur-ious, like "Taurus" + "Notorious".

I was getting interesting messages while I was clearing the space and wanted to express condolences to the person whose info was coming up around their mother's recent passing.

(If you don't know your Sun, Moon, or Ascendant/Rising signs, I recommend the most excellent free charts at Astrodienst.)

slantarrow_sm.png

Onto our reading!


Today, my musical deck was shuffled and the song selected is , "So Real," by Jeff Buckley.

Watch the video of this recording here on DTube!

I was hearing about the end to someone's "living nightmare." I heard that someone may go to jail. It felt like an intense situation.

I had been hearing about lies while I had been shuffling and the falsita card appeared, which is literally a card about lies and cover-ups.

There may have been a family situation and a 3rd party (who may have a spiritual/counseling type of energy about them) which was involved.

They were showing me some kind of estate or fortunate situation coming to a conclusion for the beneficiary and were showing what a relief it is for someone who had a past with despair and depression. It looks like there may have been some kind of scandal that had them hanging in the balance, but that if it isn't yet over it's looking like it's going to be a huge relief.

I literally heard someone's guides saying, "It is over!"

I hope that helped, if the messages were intended for you!

Wish you the best day and if you're interested in a personal reading with me, you can learn about how to book one and get it absolutely free from me me at artofloveoffering.gr8.com

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

intuitivejakob steemit malos10 gif art.gif

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post...love the music :)

Thank you so much! I'm happy you like it! :D

I am amazed by your blog and your dedication in your posts. Tarrot reading was always an interesting concept for me. Will be exploring your dtube videos more. Keep up the good work

Hey, thank you so much for checking me out! I'm actually working on adding a new series to be sharing here and definitely appreciate the feedback!

You are always welcome.

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52