Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Psychic Tarotscope Reading 09/22/2017

in #tarot7 years ago

09222017 tarot divination esoteric metaphysical lightwork.jpg

Hey, happy Friday!

Hope your week went great and that you'll have a wonderful weekend.

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

slantarrow_sm.png

A smooth shuffle...

Is one great way to get off to a reading, especially for a person who I'm being told has put up with a great deal, just to be standing where they are right now.

We send our congratulations to those of you who've been emancipated in some way, from what appears to be a period that felt like bondage of some kind.

I heard that someone is being released from incarceration now and that this person is relieved after holding on for a long time, while awaiting justice being brought to a situation that had been pending far too long.

I was hearing that for someone, it is quite possible they've "over-thunk it" simply due to the amount of solitude they've had to themselves to consider all the things...


They say it has been a long period for someone.

I was hearing a good deal about lockdown from voluntary hermeticism to incarceration, as mentioned above.


Featured Musical Selection

Chosen from my personally designed musical tarot deck, today, our song is "A Case of You," by Joni Mitchell.

This is an incredible song.

It's always a fascinating discovery for me to explore songs I know so well taking on entire new dimensions due to the stories highlighted to me as I read my sibillas.

Today, the guides gave me a new context on this fave of mine.

They showed me images of a person who overcame addiction and found a healthy way to harness those tendencies by expressing their love, freely.

It is a healthy expression of drunkenness, how this is being explained to me by someone's guides.

They mention that it's a welcomed change for someone who has yearned for a better place to put their energy.


Fortuna is a beautiful card

She speaks to me of the way love overflows when it's being given freely.

She was highlighting to me some things I heard in the song, under the new context of today's cards, which I'd never perceived before today.

She is even so literal as to point to us what Joni sings of when she says,

I remember that time that you told me, you said, "Love is touching souls." Surely you touched mine, 'cause part of you pours out of me in these lines from time to time...

A choice is ahead

For the one who has been mulling it over, they say a choice is ahead.

I was hearing that someone was going to have a good time with it, either way and I feel that you are supported in your path.

The guidance that was being suggested to me was to go for love if you feel it.

They were saying that for some, that's going to be your tell.


When there are pop out messages, I feel they help to clarify for us...

The woman who popped up in the reading, La Donna di Servizio, happens to be an ideal match for the person who we were discussing previously...

They were saying that there were some indications that these two were simpatico and that it was good for them to know this, especially if they were both recently in similar situations.

Being understood provides a certain support that is unmatched.

I was hearing that this would be helpful to the people to whom it's intended to assist at this time.

I find it auspicious

To see that a Bambino suddenly pops out while discussing simpatico people in a sort of expressive freeflow of love certainly does present some potentialities.

If you're not looking for a bambina/bambino/bambi-other, please keep in mind that this card sort of surprised me, too. ;)

In many other cases, however, this is simply an indication of the fresh new beginnings that can take off on a sweet start.

slantarrow_sm.png

So, there we have it!

I hear it's going to be sweet for someone, either way they go...so if you are the one making a decision that is pulling at your heart this weekend, I hope that you know your guides are encouraging you to go for the BIG love.

(That BIG love always starts with you, so make sure you're hearing what your heart is "yelling" at you...lol someone's guides just said that to me, so you'll know if it's yours... ^_^)

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, please check out this video to see about how I am able to offer them for free.

Have a most excellent weekend!

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,5K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

Nice to meet you in person at the meet up today for coffee!

Great to meet you too, man!

Look forward to staying in touch. We're planning for another meetup in approx. 2 weeks, this next one will be in Denver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75