🎼💘Daily Heartshot Musical Psychic Tarot Reading 11/15/2017

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to your Wednesday 🎼💘Musical Heartshot notes...

Happy b-earth-day, if today is your solar return!

CATCH TODAY'S READING ON D.TUBE

Disturbed

I take the images I saw, seriously.

Il Vedovo popped out, reversed.

This card is never quite warm and fuzzy on its own and seldomly, even when surrounded by supporting cards.

When it shows up in reverse, such as this, especially in the context I was given, both here and once I "officially" started the reading after starting the video to record the messages."

The combination of this card with what was facing me in my hand has had me praying quite a bit today.

I was seeing someone who had completely given up on living.

I saw this person who had made the choice to end their life.

And I saw a uniformed person busting into a house, to find this person, expired.

As I am writing these notes out, hours later, I hear from the guides that there was something important that this person may have written down.

I am so sorry to hear that someone may have lost a loved one in this manner.

I, too, know what it is like to miss people who have passed away in various ways, including suicide.

I have been lighting up smoke for those who are suffering now and for anyone who has recently passed away.

You can catch me on discord chat (same username as my steemit blog) if you're interested in a personal reading.

I will resume Heartshots on Monday, when I'm back from my camping trip to see the *Leonid meteor shower!
💘,
Intuitive Jakob


(GIF by @malos10

Sort:  

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 90.0% @aksdwi upgoat, thanks to @intuitivejakob
It consists of $5.53 vote and $1.84 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @intuitivejakob to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76