🎼💘Daily Heartshot Musical Psychic Tarot Reading 11/13/2017

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to your Monday heartshot notes...

Happy b-earth-day, if today is your solar return!

Today, some bizarre stuff was happening around here and a reading was presented to me while I was preparing the space to record...

A song that didn't (as anticipated) stay on, started playing while it was happening, so I did my best to make notes of my impressions.

CATCH TODAY'S READING ON D.TUBE

Sneaky love

The song that came on (but didn't stay) is "Bette Davis Eyes," by Kim Carnes.

I was hearing that for someone, this song might resonate, due to the nature of their affair.

Some of this may have to do with elicit things that a person does for their profession or how they "side hustle."

What was interesting to me is that they were showing how although some of these things could be easily mistaken for what they are not, someone is going to feel like they "won."

I keep hearing from the guides that something isn't what it seemed and that the cautionary note is to wise regarding suspecting it to be something it isn't.

Hmmm...

Hidden things wanted to show themselves to me and when they did, I was told that they were informing us of the various ways that fortune reversals occur when cycles complete.

Fortuna was literally between Morte and La Legrezza.

In honesty, I saw this play out in some ways that were amazing for some individuals, while for others it was going to be pretty bad.

They were showing me situations where things were taken from good people in personal situations and how it would be the "nail in the coffin" for the perpetrators. (I was told that the info that came up in the video with the legal implications was connected here.)

In another case that I saw clearly, there was someone who had been stuck between cycles that I was told had something to do with either probate - OR probation, depending on whose situation it was...

But they said that this situation was "over for the better" at this time and that it was just a "private matter" which should not be mistaken for anything it wasn't.

Hopefully that'll make sense for whomever it was intended.

You can see your November forecasts in the Tarot by Tribe messages, where I do a separate reading for each of the 12 zodiac signs, or Tribes (⬅as my Guides say it to me).

You can catch me on discord chat (same username as my steemit blog) if you're interested in a personal reading.

Hope you have an excellent week ahead!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob


(GIF by @malos10

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 27.0% @scottsantens upgoat, thanks to @intuitivejakob
It consists of $0.01 vote and $0.0 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @intuitivejakob to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85