Sort:  

I just did the reading. I asked few follow up questions, so its a bit too long for a comment. I will write it up in the form of a post. Hopefully sometime this weekend.

im going to be 100% honest with you here about tatoos... sorry if this is not what you want to hear lol... tatoos are bad lol. the ink is toxic there are heavy metals in the ink. people should not embed toxic inks under their skin! lol. ah jeeze i feel bad voicing this opinion but ahhh, idk if you have tatoos, but also the inks are addictive. the toxins in the inks make you want more heheh 😅😅😅

Thanks for your opinion @web-gnar - I was actually asking @zero-infinity for a reading...I have always felt that it’s the endorphins that make u high- yes I am tatted up... I need to make a living- hence I am doing an apprenticeship- having done it in the past... I did a lot of research into the ink and what I found is Eternal Inks chemistry seemed pretty nontoxic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46