@rainbowme Did A Cartomancy Reading For Me - Here it Is! Enjoy!

in #tarot6 years ago

I did a trade with @rainbowme because I have never had a cartomancy reading before! I love it! It is 100% accurate - In fact, my relationship with my Jewelry Apprenticeship ended on Friday - at least in the form that it is in right now. I will carefully be observing the reading over the next year, and using what I have learned here. Thank you @rainbowme!

Screenshot from 2018-03-24 20-19-52.png
cart2.png
cart3.png
cart4.png
cart5.png
Screenshot from 2018-03-24 20-23-03.png

Sort:  

You're very welcome @in2itiveart . As they always say, "forewarned is fore-armed". Once you know what's up, you're in a better position to deal with them. Thanks so much for choosing my mystical services, I wish you many blessings and protection! 😊

At least you did not use the "Crowley Set" for the Magick :)
Oh and by the way...
Very nice post..dear @in2itiveart

Seems very fitting :) Watch out for that thief card though :D

It’s weird cuz it seems like that person is really a part of me - stealing the present moment by infiltrating fear...he is not a real person- he is the memory of someone...from my past

My sister.

can you read the prediction for me. Hehehe

Oh amazing post..& great writing.. dear @in2itiveart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48