You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Wyzdom with Love: 4 Easy Steps to Conquering the Court Cards

in #tarot5 years ago

I LLLLOOOOVVVEE this post. The tarot has confounded me all these years - I gave up and actually do my own readings of my own drawings because the tarot has been too impossible to learn - but I will try again with your posts!

Sort:  

This is really great feedback! I love your enthusiasm and the fact that my posts are inspiring you to give it another try is very encouraging to me.

I'm loving the Follow. Check out my FB page www.facebook.com/tarotwyzdomwithlove

Invest in yourself and Shop my services. Go ahead and click on the button and make an appointment.

Keep on Steemin'! HUGS

Actually no... I cannot get a reading- my intuition is so strong for me that I cannot let another read me as it throws me off, but thank you! And I just love the tarot classes

I understand the power of suggestion and the responsibility of a conscious reader. Most readers are not aware of what they are doing. I get you. XOXO

Thanks wow - that is an amazing observation- and you are correct- I guess it is the power of suggestion... good point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43