You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Tarot Reading for Steemians (Ask Your Question Next)

in #tarot8 years ago

Thank you for your interest. I hesitated posting the draw when I realized the result and that I was going to expose myself here with some negativity. The truth is I did really felt some impatience and doubts about a month ago but now I'm feeling Steemit good with the projects I'm starting to get involve with.

I don't cheat, this is really how the cards came out, but I'm thinking about seeking for a way so that the person asking the question can verify and do the draw him(or her)self. This would allow for the questioner to be directly involved with random luck at play and even more feel like it's his/her draw.

Even if this is no song by The Clash, allow me to frame the question as Should I Stay or Should I Go.

In what of the following categories, which I forget to include the list in the original post, would you put your question?

  1. Work/Business
  2. Love/Marriage/Pleasure
  3. Losses/Disgrace/Fights/Scandal
  4. Money/Material goods

My understanding is that it's an hybrid of number 1 & 4, so if you're ok with this assessment of the situation, I'll get on it and post the answer inside a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55