You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Sunday #5

in #tarot5 years ago

So. After last week this is just almost cheery :)

Last week was probably net good for me, but it certainly didn't feel like it at the time. Sam being sick gave me lots of time to 'look inside' (as well as blame myself) on a number of levels. You think I might have spent a little time feeling sorry for myself?

That's not a particularly normal place for me. I've made a couple of errors in judgement that have my financial situation in a wreck but that can and will come back. But I had to revisit them this week and make some changes in attitude.

So. Sam is vastly improved. I am vastly improved. I've started writing a series that is important to me and I'm actually enjoying the writing for the first time in a while. Life looks good, all in all.

Thanks. I really do appreciate all you do and the messages you impart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64