You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Sunday #4

in #tarot5 years ago

Ahhhhh jeeze. Just when I thought it might be getting better. All of the above issues are present right NOW. And at times I seem frozen like a Deer in the headlights. Urrrrgggghhh.

Generally, I'm a live and let live guy. I normally just let stuff bounce off of me and right now it feels like everything just sucks inside and stays.

For the record, I did not sit and stare into space yesterday. I turned my TV on for the first non sports event in months (literally. I think the first time this year.) and watched an intellectually stimulating (cough) TV detective.

Forewarned is forearmed and I appreciate the heads up. I think. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64