You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Basics - The Major Arcana Part 1

in #tarot6 years ago (edited)

I personally like Rider-Waite based decks, the most recent deck that I bought was the Steampunk Tarot by Barbara Moore & Ally Fell. I like the artwork and accessibility and the book that come with it, but the cards are a wee bit flimsy for my liking. Really the best thing that you can do to select a deck is to troll through google images, searching on themes that catch you imagination, and then check out any that strike you on the Aeclectic Tarot Tarot site.

Take a look at this post I wrote on selecting a tarot deck: Selecting a Tarot Deck
it may be of help, or I'm on Steemit Chat if you want to talk on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63