Sort:  

YES...Even though I did as I was told. I thought I would go out really really big with a large bang and take my friend with me. Everytime I decide to stroll down memory lane I will be reminded of the best Tarot Card I ever pulled and my friend was connected to me like velcro. Sad you did not mention anything about the content of the card. Is that not the purpose of a post and friends and followers who upvote you. To read the content and remark on the content as opposed to reading who upvoted you. Just saying. Mr. Smith. :)))

What do you mean by "Go out with a bang and take my friend with.me"
Sorry I didn't comment on the card i was in a playful mood.
I see a lot of strength in this card but the full circle thing does trouble me a little, Full circle says to me you have travelled back to the beginning and completed the journey. Maybe for you that works. Have you completed a long journey? If you have I am pleased for you. Where to now? Are there great things ahead, journeys, new beginings, learning new things meeting new and exciting friends? So has my friend Marion become a lion ready to charge into the future with a proud roar and head held high and look out anyone who stands in your way. Namaste and Blessings my friend. 😄💛🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.... I love your interpretation and your view point. I also love your wishes for me for my future. Have I completed a long journey...you bet. Where to now you ask. So many, many things. Today is the first day towards that. I think the full circle idea is not troubling at all. I think it is wonderful. I remember being a young child or even a Hippy teenager and the feeling that I had. Freedom on so many levels. Devoid of so many responsibilities. I always had a keen sense of adventure and I still do. Just days and days and days ahead for lots of new opportunities and adventures. Read it again and understand it just a little more. It is the best Tarot card I have ever pulled.

My friend is Chetah, he follows me everywhere. My steemit pal. lol. Going out with a Bang. Maybe the last of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40