You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Friday#3 – keeper of the secrets, "The High Priestess"

in #tarot7 years ago

Wait now, that last picture is a display of your art???

I regonized her straight away as Isis -especially when I noticed the eye of horus!!!
I have read a lot about her in the recent past, and noticed how , in present day, we can see symbols and different representations of both her and ancient Egypt hidden in plain sight!

What I found pretty interesting was that her hands are hidden... I wonder if that is of any significance..

Sort:  

Well, not sure if that's clear... but except for one picture I posted, everything on my blog is artwork I created.

I know, time is an issue for everyone here, but if you haven't seen it already, you might want to take a look at this

I ran this museum with an ancient Egyptian theme, combined with my art for almost 20 years :-)

checking it out right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51