WHAT IS REAL INTELLIGENCE ??

in #target10006 years ago

IMG_20180725_214016.jpg


Hello my dear friends today I would going to talking about intelligence because now a days I see and observe many people talking about intelligence and also which is interesting topic now a days.Today I learn about this topic deeply from Sandeep Maheshwari sir and i like sharing attitude so today i discuss about this topic with you.
So let's start:

In the starting of this post i write my favourite quote:"The highest level of intelligence is to understand 'Who You Are' at your deepest level."According to me this quote teaches us that the real intelligence (I.Q.) is to understand and observe own self at deeply therefore we take right decision at right time.So we can take right action in the right direction.

At our real I.Q. level we are able to choosing things and action which are important and really needy for our own self.So if we are take action without think about it and also without understand it's value ,how it's effect on our life ,we are silly.It isn't real intelligence.So real intelligence is what we choose wisely things that really positively matter in our life.

Thank you very much for listening me.If you agree with me please follow me and comment and upvote me so I learn something precious from you.

Sort:  

Well then it means the I.Q. tests are not a true definition of intelligence.
Nice explanation, i upvoted and commented
Please you can check out my latest post

Thanks @kwabeedat for support me.

Nice explanation. The real intelligence lies in realizing your freedom and not intervening other's freedom.

Yes bro @jpsarma .Thank you for support me.Yes you are telling the truth about real intelligence is what we choose correçt things wisely and we also able to find such things which based upon reality.Intelligence is one type of freedom of our thought is based upon reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15