ANGER IS NOT BAD THING IF WE USE IT IN RIGHT DIRECTION

in #target10006 years ago

image



Hello dear my friends today I would going to discuss about Anger because now a days we all used to be anger in every general situations in our life.The biggest problem is that absence of knowledge about anger.It is really interesting topic.So let's start:

Anger is really a great interesting thing if we understand it deeply.It is like one type of natural valuable energy.Energy means energy in motion.If we able to use it wisely it helps and make positive impact in our life. e.g. the world (our society, our friends ) talk about me that I am weak,I can't make big things,everything is impossible for me ,in this very negative and stricy situation i feel really anger to our society because only I know my true potential. In this situation I keep silent and think about it decide "one day definitely prove them wrong." so in this situation anger transform into our inner energy and day by day it becomes more stronger and powerful because I know my real true strength.

We see many examples in history when anger of soul created history.I show you today one of the greatest example chanakya who is the greatest person in Indian history and also known for his wisdom.Who made Chandra Gupta Maurya(a poor boy) as a greatest king of the Indian history.

Thank you very much .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82