You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40-Caliber Way of Life--Animal Rescue in Central Appalachia

in #tarc5 years ago

I wish I had the money or upvote to help properly, but we’re going through an almost the same thing. Ie, we discovered our local government body is embezzling money and they’re throwing everything they can after us. (In Canada we have the Canadian Human Rights Commission, who’s now investigating)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ooooh, Andy...that's awful.

Well, you could always toss us an illustration or two. I miss your comics. They are top shelf. I go back quite often and look at the collection we have of them online, and laugh til I cry. Nobody can sum a thing up like you.

I definitely want to, and I miss hanging out with the group. I’m involved with three trials, one of them they’re monitoring everything I post. My lawyers prepping a charter of rights and freedoms challenge (it’s what we have in Canada to protect people in Canada from government abuse). But until that’s done I’m Leary.

This is basically what’s happening.

https://aptnnews.ca/2017/04/24/aptn-opens-the-books-on-peters-reserve-finds-questionable-payments-inacs-role-in-question/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my gosh, Andy...

Well, I understand your caution. Still, though, you can come hang out with us any time. Just lurk if you want. You're super good at that. LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88