Hard to come by

in #tao7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1218.JPG

Here are some better pictures of my work I completed and posted here after joining steemit.com.

IMG_1219.jpg

The size of the artwork: 26.35 cm x 42.86 cm x 5.72 cm
The size of the frame: 31.4325 cm x 48.26 cm x 7.62 cm - 3" deep

IMG_1220.JPG

SBD is becoming more valuable because you can buy and sell one of a kind items like this from all over the world with it!

IMG_1215.JPG

If you want to purchase this one of a kind artwork I will ship this anywhere in the world with tracking information sent to you for free just deposit the cost of this piece and include your shipping address in your payment memo. I will make sure the piece is clean and secure for its travel. IMG_1212.JPG

Art by @godo
photo & online gallery by @godo

This offer is valid as long as the price of steem (not sbd) is above 1.0 USD
only one steem account's payment will be accepted.
Clovers were found and picked by hand in nature and not bred.

This artwork will bring you peace well being and harmony with nature when you see it in person.

Art is framed in naturally finished maple. Glass is museum grade non-reflective acrylic.

Help me start my crypto-art career by becoming the owner of my first art offered for sale on the steem network.

I hear lots about helping the community here and I see the potential of this network, here is your chance to change my life by helping me realize the viability of my dream of a career supported entirely by a community through exclusively digital payments. This is the promise that brought me to this network and this is what will enable me to have a future here.

I have never sold any of my art before this post in real life or on the internet other than my steem blog.

#F is where I am going to put my art for sale, feel free to put other art__ #f or__ sale__ there.
Posted 00:01 UTC 15-12-17
item #130
Price: 44,000 sbd
Status:(Yes/No) Owner:
Promote this post by re-steeming or re blogging this page on the steem network. If your promotion or community outreach effort leads directly to the acquisition of this item by a steem account I will send you up to 2% of the sale amount for a finders award, up to 880 SBD. If you yourself would like to purchase you can nominate a friend account to receive the same amount as this discount.

No other currencies accepted. The SBD network is ideal for art sales because of the two way accountability of its user account interface.
Sort:  

HEY MY FRIEND, UPVOTED 0.04 AND RESTEEMED TO 435 FOLLOWERS

GREAT

KEEP CONTACTING ME FOR FURTHER POSTS UPVOTING... I AM HUMAN NOT BOT - I CAN READ THE POST B4 UPVOTING AND IF IT IS GOOD I WILL ALSO REBLOG IT IN MY GOOGLE BLOG FOR FREE TO MAKE IT SEO-TRAFFIC VIRAL POST.
KEEP THE GOOD WORK

Thanks a lot for letting your viewers see my art, I will use your service for other promotional posts in the future.

The posts that were posted to #f can no longer be easily accessed so I made this account @art4sbd to post fine art collectables and unique furniture.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.68% vote... I was summoned by @godo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46