Musings on The PathsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tao6 years ago

I neglect at times to realize that we are all moving at a different rate on our path; i have observed in myself how fast i have moved and transitioned and i am coming to terms with how difficult this has been at times for myself and how difficult it can be for others. I see people ask questions that i feel are so basic that i get disheartened...

IMG_20180915_142735.jpg

I am learning again to realize that people although being very similar are also very different.

We all have our own resistances and distractions and goals; i know in my self that i will keep moving forward. I have sat in stagnation and it is unhealthy.

My growth in the past three years has been huge. My growth in the past three months i would say has tripled the growth of the past three years.

Keep at it, stay on the road, allow people to be and travel at their own rate, don't get downtrodden by others beliefs, shine your light and be that exemplar example of embodied divinity within.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42