Tantric Body Enhancement Tricks

in #tantra6 years ago

Hey Everyone!!
I am not very technical. But I learned some Tantric things by accident from practicing massage for over 10 years, and of course my search for true inner bliss and relaxation. Since I have achieved no touch orgasmic states (and other things) I get a lot of questions about feeling more sensation, enhancement, inner independence, really anything health related. My goal is to study but more importantly practice Tantric states (constantly) and really simplify my training into something more inspiring that gets us into present practice energy. Repetition out of all things was the contributing factor in what my natural habits would be. Living in nature I learned we don't have to force ourself to do "techniques" as most of them are natural body functions...feeling good is our natural state! My challenge, is inspiring self care on a more devotional and daily basis. And inspiring people to take some time out...cultivate their inner guru and inner pleasure...this is true power!

So, these will help rejuvenate the body as well as relax the mind. I use them for retaining youth in my face and body as well as inner energy flow activation/relaxation and even body awareness....this is the secret recipe for Tantric Bliss...with LOTS of repetition!

Breathe deep, channel ecstatic energy(practice and repeat even if pretending, you are training your mind!), visualizations, feeling sensations, imagining smells, movements, anything. The imagination is also a powerful muscle that aids in Tantric Power. Clench muscles-this refreshes the blood, so center body muscles are very important. Alternate between these if needed for more rejuvenation-massage, stretching, hot/cold, upside down for blood refresh, tapping, compressing, (and I will perfect this list later I apologize). Also, tell each body part to relax. As I practice more spiritual parts to this like Reiki, Chi Gong etc, I am finding there are pretty nifty ways to influence the body with the mind. So I am working on a guide with the right balance of rejuvenating/present ecstatic energy or I will come up with the perfect activities that utilize both :) My guide I am working on currently asks specific questions to help think about this. Like what would you be doing in paradise? What muscles do you want to build more etc.....Okay its late. First post done!

Please let me know your questions and comments!!! Would love to hear from you!!

One loveIMG_2741.jpg
Vancien Villafarra

Feel free to email me at [email protected] with any tantric questions! And of course I am on youtube as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48