You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to do REIKI to Yourself and FEEL IT!!!

in #tantra6 years ago

I appreciate your feed back!!! The people I see advancing a lot in the tantric realm usually have done chi gong or any form of tuning into self so stay tuned I think you will enjoy what I have coming!! I’m getting sites set up still and projects made....I am overwhelmed with information and just am getting some training programs made currently because the real practice and where I want my time is in practice!!! I didn’t want to be someone who just talked about this stuff so am trying to avoid that trap lol but I will be back here with lots of updates I’m so excited to share recent insights and practice more importantly!! I have to tend to other sites right now but to maybe get more acquainted check out my YouTube Vancien villafarra!! I truly apologize as I have much better updates I have yet to add 😭🙏🏝 will keep posted!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79