Ritual Body Art + Homemade Hemp Skirt

in #tantra6 years ago


Hey everyone!
I apologize but I have been very empathic lately..I can't eat any meat or anything from a grocery store...I was in bed the last several days sick after seeing an ill client and am still recovering. Then oddly I get all these messages asking for help to heal all kinds of things. I am fighting to live for myself right now. I am frail and weak right now and people just care about my response to them. I trashed my kitchen and have tried to refrain from destroying more things out of anger...mad at the people who ever told me shit about living in a car, mad I gave into listening to anyone for that matter..I can't listen to any music or watch tv because this stuff replays thru my mind and I manifest it. I can only be around nature, inside I get more ill. I feel completely alone and am done giving a fuck...Its nice to tune into higher frequencies that you don't care about such physical things. Oh well might as well start enjoying this realm and realize people have to find it in themselves. I can't pull ya thru. Its so amazing how many people think someone is just going to come and give them inner power and inner peace. Lol teaching tantra is something I nearly give up on. Why?- How I learned-years of selfless healing of others with nothing in return, self practice to recover from this, sitting outside for a year, lots of orgasmic practice to cultivate my inner pleasure/wisdom. Tantric power can't come from another person, a retreat, or anything outside of yourself. Then when you gain this power you no longer need people to "fix" you. The therapeutic industry is in for a shock.

If anyone is interested in my Tantric Enhancement projects for self development email me at [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to see you posting again. Ignore the Steem price.

Posted using Partiko Android

Watched the whole video and I Loved listening to you darling :)

Looking forward to see more of you here on Dtube !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48