You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Years in the Adult Industry-What I Learned

in #tantra5 years ago

As information for all

this is her on YouTube responding me:
SmartSelect_20181117-115721_YouTube.jpg

On that YouTube channel are also all the other videos we can find here :)

Since she is pretty active there and a bit active here, same kind of writing, same voice, same nose etc
-> I see this as proof of originality

@vancientantrica: it would be anyways rly good and clear, ifyou could make a short video to proof yourself as original creator of this channel. For example by holding up a sign with your username and date or whatever :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

Please write the link of that youtube channel.

Nice, maybe I was wrong. Anyway I think the intro video from her will be good. Thanks for digging in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85