World of Tanks Blitz

in #tanks7 years ago

Hey there! I do not know where this will go but here are some thoughts I have about WoTB.

  1. First and foremost it is a game. Yes sometimes we all get caught up in the “I must win” mentality but it is still a game. So lets try to remember this with not just this game but others as well.

  2. Since it is a game that is somewhat anonymous you do not know who is playing the other tanks. I say this because more often than not when someone contacts other players with hateful comments they do not know if the other player is a kid or an adult. Since the game can be played on a smart phone it could be a kid. So would you talk to your kids that way?

  3. The game itself has been “balanced” by wargaming a number of times. Has this helped? Maybe. Maybe not. It really depends who you ask. Some may think so but others may ask “What was wrong with the way it was?” I believe that answer comes in the form of game designers wanting to make everyone be able to have a “winning” ability. Much the way that society gives out participation trophies today.

These are a few of the points I have often talked to other players about. The game itself is a great game and has a lot of good things going. I look forward to anyone that wants to comment and I hope I have added to the community in some small way. Thanks,

PWG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47