You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Your Eggs, Decentraland, and Most Likely To - feat. Morgan

in #talkshow5 years ago

aww how did I miss this one until just now!! I'm officially the worst Steembirds fan ever!

OMG this might be one of your best ones yet... I don't even know where to start, there were so many funny moments! 😂

Spread your eggs Morgan! I've actually thought about doing that to make some money before too - but it's like a total long procedure... looks painful. haha

"Most likely to" is a funny drinking game! Mary and I will have to play that on SSS one of these days. lol

Sort:  

hehe we should play it next time we meet! :)

We're getting more refined for sure, but I still think that all of the eps have some great distinctive moments in them & interesting guests.

Accept maybe for that one ep with that coruscate girl...jeezus what a mess... ;)

Oh a total hot mess 😅

That being said... getting in bed with the Steembirds is probably my best achievement on this platform yet. 😂

Lol, i think you’re not giving urself due credit, but yeah that was a lot of fun 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87