How was the big thing made!?

in #talkingwithmyfelf8 years ago

I could not find the job most of employers were searching for high skill diplomas and portfolios in order to employ me, the ones who didn't search for those once I showed them some of my private work I did they told me I am a liar and that cannot be made by me. Then I quit in search for job in IT field and started to work some small jobs in order to have for rent and food and after the daily job I spent all my time with my love "Computer" :) I had big dreams and I couldn't sleep, actually in this period (2 years) I was sleeping maybe 2-3 hours maximum each day, I was overdosing with coffee, red bull and bananas. At first it was so simple project then as I have a disorder and I need to make everything perfect it started to get bigger and bigger until the day that my HDD broke and I lost it all. All that was left is pieces not satisfying me anymore, so I gave it all away!

What?Ha?What thing? :) yep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58