Sort:  

Hi, I'm @mermaidvampire, the judge of the contest. I like how you wrote it, if your teen self will really read this or hear this it will definitely mark in her thoughts she might do everything as you told her to. Thanks for joining @cadawg's contest. Let me take this chance to invite you to my contest, feel free to join it too, https://steemit.com/untalented/@mermaidvampire/diy-greeting-card-making-contest

Keep Steeming and I'll see you around!

I would love to join, however don't have much time left to be creative. I will follow you though :) it looks like a great contest, and it's a great idea. I love homemade cards! More people should whip out their creative side. ;)

Yeah, a harsh message, but an understandable one too, thanks for your entry, keep it up and have a nice day.
~ @cadawg

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40