You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk #2 : The Choky/Clingy Partner- Yay or nay?p

in #talk6 years ago

I mean, monitoring every call, who called and for how many minutes, and knowing who called and for what reason and all of that.

I am someone that is finding it difficult to call these days. I have not been a fan of calls, but recently its getting worse. I prefer to receive text or chats than call. Now having such partner that gives me a clingy or choky posture, i call such guming. I will run for my life. It is good when you both have something to do differently and still something to do together. It helps and bring respect than doing the clingy thing. Thank you @gloglo.

Sort:  

Thank yoh @turpsy for your comment. I was thinking every man love tge chase... lol. Well good a thing to know all men and women ain't the same.

Thing is if you see something that does not interest you, you don't wait right?

Thank you so much my friend for this honest comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66