You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk #2 : The Choky/Clingy Partner- Yay or nay?p

in #talk6 years ago

Thank you @gloglo for the mention.

When it comes to relationship, there is no standard. It all depends on who you are. Your personality will determine who and what you will be okay with.

I like my space a lot, I believed it has to do with me been an introvert. I like been in my head most times. I have sometimes been accused of been unemotional. I can be wild and crazy occasionally but I would require some push.

Temperament should be put into perspective when choosing a partner to avoid unnecessary conflicts.

Sort:  

I was once an introvert too. But not anymore, Lol

I want to believe situation or your environment turned you to one in the first place. We do adjust based on certain things but rarely change.

INTROVERT

...is a shy and quiet person who does not find it easy to talk to other people.

I was once an introvert too. But not anymore.....since i joined steemit.

Temprament is another factor. Hmm I read so much on temperament it almost started begging me. I think you are right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66