You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk #2 : The Choky/Clingy Partner- Yay or nay?p

in #talk6 years ago

Clingy Partner?

This will weak me down, does staying so close and tight all time determines your love to him/her? No

90% of guys want to live their life freely without being checked up and down like what are you doing, who are you calling and all that.

Through this, something else will come in, Jealousy.

Immediately jealousy comes in, the relationship will definitely have a weak point whereas it already has a weakness right from time which is clingyness.

As for me, i will love to be free from all form of clingy, because when you distance yourself from this act, you will be free and you wont have anything to bother you about your partner, perhaps through clingy you will start checking his phone late night to see his conversation and from there matters arises.

I wont allow clingyness because I would not want to see my lady been jealous of any form of relationship i keep.
Through jealousness, there will be linkage in the relationship which may result to break up. So i wont allow that.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @bollutech. I hooe some ladies realises that almost all men do not like to be chased around. This in the real sense of the world bores one up.

Jealousy can cause heartache and serious issues. For a guy this migt be mild but a lady especially the clingy type will see so many things because she is always there and this might make her griw so jealous that she starts behaving not too good.

Thank you for your honest answer. Stay connected on our next episode.

you are most welcome @gloglo i hope some of our ladies will give birth to a new way of thinking to change this. but what i just see in this is that all ladies have this act of clingyness and jealousy it only has limit..... all ladies have this jealous side of them .

I was at one time a jealous man..
It served no purpose and did not make my life better!
I grew out of it quickly, my lady will do as she please, she will love me or not, it is her decision and I can only help her choose to love me.

Hello @surfyogi you have to let her understand some things that you have moved put of, she might be thinking you are living the life she knows less about, remember she's your wife. Be good, Man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65