You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Talk Steem II ] Who paid for my roast pork?

in #talk-steem6 years ago

Who is this horrible friend who wants to cut your throat! Point this friend out and I will sort her out for you.

So it’s clearer than mud for me now. Don’t HODL TO DEATH, buy the roast pork now and stop leaking brain juice...

Sort:  

Don't. I really cherish that friend of mine ☺️

And I already expected you will come up with that "unexpected" reply. Life is about choice. I can perform upvote to the right people at the right amount at the right time, I can do about 24% APR at the moment. Or, I can delegate my SP to some vote selling at about 19%, but I have little control to my voting strength. Or, I can choose to sell my vote for a fee whenever I'm not free to do my manual voting (so far it only triggered a few times when I was off the country for more then 3 days).

Clearly, at some point I find it rewarding myself are equally important. Will I feel there's a bitcoin stuck in my stomach? This grinds back way before the real BTC era back in 2010(I think, can't remember exactly at which year it happened) where my colleague has an iPhone 3Gs he keep on tapping the screen day and night to dug himself 27BTC. He sold them off and the amount of cash he used to bought a chicken rice lunch. 😂 So yeah, I paid 15 steems for a whole pig. I paid 10SBD for 2 sets of burgers. I also paid 4 steem for another set of burger sometimes back in April 2018 if I remember correctly. And now, I guess it needs 10 steem for the same burger? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38