O Holy Venus!

in #talisman6 years ago

c1817199-2891-4f35-8b62-42748b39494c.jpeg


O Holy Venus! I make these charms by astrological day and hour, and if something auspicious is going down, I always try to work something up. This is the talisman from my Video 'Venus Exalted' -- bathed in blood and sigil'd be stitched. ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Resteemed, my friend. And, within me, i smell some poem poem to be born out of this poem.

Thank you, darling. I love a stirring.... ;)

Just back in from camping.. gonna fall to slumber for now.

Welcome. I have noticed just now that there are too many "poems" in my comment above ;). And you are close to my poems always, in many ways.

for earth
through heart
builds another body

Nice! Making talismans is always a wonderful experience. This one looks great. :)

Thank you @alchemage. I hope all is well with you. <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50