You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reconciliation - A Veteran Story

in #talesofkaoz7 years ago

Fuck man, I read this at work while on lunch. Don't recommend that at all... back to meetings with red eyes. These types of stories need to get out and told. A lot of guys and gals are wrestling, silently, with the same daemons. Your story may be the one that changes someone's life.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading my story and for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it! I write these things to engage the community and get non-veterans a brief look at the kinds of things that we have to go through after coming home. I'm really glad that my words were able to touch your heart and soul in such a profound way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43