TALENTS TO EXPLORE, a chapter to share our natural skills

in #talents6 years ago

Hi, there guys.
This is my first post in this social media, I hope to be welcome from all of you. My name is Nathanael Sánchez, but all my friends call me "natha". My mother language is Spanish, although I really would like to learn many else. I decided to create this blog to share my talent (making voices and dubbing of voices) as well as saying my likes and dislikes, lifestyle, job, doing new friends and things that I usually do by chapter with all of you. I also wanna learn about you. I would like to know what special skill you have. Share it with me and let's know each other. I will start first, I am a student of the final semester of journalism in Venezuela. I'm 23 years old. My skill is making voices and accents from another spanish countries. I can also simulate voices of friends. I'm a lover of life and feel so apassionated for another cultures so that my dream is getting married with someone from another culture and country. I like exploring unknown things and talents of people. I love creating contents and being a spokeperson of people who wants to achieve their goals in life. What's your talent? Anything it may be.Let me know and tell me who you are, where you are from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66