[ESP]-[ENG]En la cocina de mama. tradicionales papa rellenas - In the breast kitchen. traditional stuffed potatoes

ESPAÑOLENGLISH
me decía mi mama, que lo primordial era la cocina, y yo desde niña decía, pues bueno las mujeres nacimos para ser esclavas, sin embargo transcurrió el tiempo y me pude dar cuenta, de lo maravilloso que la pasaba mi mama en la cocina, ese sazón para las comidas, al crecer, me case y aprendí muchas cosas de mi mama, pues herede ese gusto y ese sazón para la cocina.
My mother told me that the kitchen was the most important thing, and since I was a child I used to say, well, women were born to be slaves, but time passed and I was able to realize how wonderful my mom was in the kitchen, that seasoning for the meals, when growing up, I got married and I learned many things from my mother, because I inherited that taste and that flavor for the kitchen.

linea angie.jpg

Pero mi sazón lo heredo la mas chiquita de la casa,la princesa hermosade mi sobrina, Mariangela, la hija de mi hermana menor.
But my seasoning is the smallest of the house, the beautiful princess of my niece, Mariangela, the daughter of my younger sister.

papas.jpg

linea machin.jpg

Ellas son mis niñas amadas, mi hija Angélica, y mi sobrina que ya les comente, mi hija es mas parecida a mi hermana, la mama de Mariangela, no son muy afín con la cocina, ellas mas bien les encanta es el look, el fashion, pero cero cocina, no entienden el amor por cocinar.
They are my beloved girls, my daughter Angelica, and my niece who already commented to them, my daughter is more similar to my sister, Mariangela's mother, they are not very close to the kitchen, they rather love it is the look, the fashion, but zero cooking, do not understand the love of cooking.
Luego de este recuento histórico de mi familia y la adoración por la cocina, les contare como mi sobrina Mariangela, hizo las papas rellenas que yo le enseñe; cuando haces las cosas con amor las entiendes rapidito, le explique una sola vez y entendió muy rápido.
After this historical recount of my family and the adoration for the kitchen, I will tell you how my niece Mariangela did the stuffed potatoes that I taught her; when you do things with love you understand them quickly, I explained it only once and understood very fast.

gorda.jpg

linea angie.jpg

papas3.jpg

La receta es muy fácil, les cuento, dependiendo de la cantidad de personas, es mas o menos la proporción para escoger la cantidad de papas a preparar, se pelan las papas, se colocan en una olla con agua y sal y se colocan al fuego, en lo que estén blandas se trituran y se hace como especie de una masa homogénea, se agarra una mededia del tamaño de la mano, se le abre un hueco y se le coloca queso rallado, posteriormente se le coloca otra capa para cerrar la papa, y se pasa por huevo batido y harina de trigo y por ultimo a freir, las mejores papas que he comido. a mi sobrina les quedaron muy buenas sus papas rellenas hechas con amor.
The recipe is very easy, I tell you, depending on the number of people, it is more or less the proportion to choose the amount of potatoes to prepare, peel the potatoes, place them in a pot with water and salt and place them on the fire , when they are soft, they are crushed and made as a kind of a homogeneous mass, they grab a half the size of their hands, a hole is opened and grated cheese is placed, then another layer is placed to close the potato , and goes through beaten egg and wheat flour and finally to fry, the best potatoes I've eaten. My niece was very good with her stuffed potatoes made with love.

linea angie.jpg

gorda2.jpg

linea angie.jpg

gorda45.jpg

El amor logra cosas maravillosas.

Love accomplishes wonderful things.

PRESENTACION MAMA.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mamaconglamourt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mamaconglamourt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mamaconglamourt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47