Sing and play week 53 - Unofficial entry - Original guitar composition

in #talentclub5 years ago

Dear music and dance lovers

Today I have received several downvotes on a post which was announcing Dance contest week 111, https://www.sportstalksocial.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-111. I did not get upset because so many people here can only speak b___s__t and write meaningless posts.
So I'm posting this on Sportstalksocial.com and I'm prepared to get downvoted because I don't care since if a post, that is announcing a dance project, get downvoted then this post can get downvoted. I'm pretty sure that those members, who downvoted the post, cannot even dance.

I can even dance to this song,


To those who like to downvote, watch this,

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41