2# TALENT CHALLENGE ENTRY - @rejzons | LOVE YOURSELF (STEEMIT VERSION) | FOUR TALENTS COMBINED IN ONE ENTRY

in #talentchallenge7 years ago (edited)

To All Dearest Steemians:

Hey guyyyyssss…What’s up there?! :D

Are you bored? or having fun? You are Steeming , right?! :D

Anyways, Good Day and Welcome to my Blog!!! ^_^

It's been three days since my last post I guess.. I got a little bit busy with school related activities ~_~ Life of a student is real hehe..

Anyways, This blog is all about my entry to the #talentchallenge held by @kid4life. Shoutout to him!

In this entry, I had combined four of the talents which I have and which I am proud of.

The said talents which I am referring to are the following:

♣ Making a Drawing
♣ Composing
♣ Singing/Recording
♣ Editing (photo and video)

This is the video and/or the link of my entry and in this video I had included the documentation of my activities while making it ^_^

LOVE YOURSELF (STEEMIT VERSION) Lyrics

For all the change that you brought into my life And all the groups I get in using your name Thank you changed my life Steemit for goodness’ sake You think I’m doubting, Oh my no well I’m not

And I didn’t just write this song
Cause I give meaning to everything
You brought up to my life now
Posting day and night now

And baby I’ve been growing more
And I think you should be joining
Don’t be scared and hold back
Just take part and guess what?

My mama had signed up and she starts steeming now
And I never lie and declare that I am wrong
And I‘ve been so hooked up in this job haven’t felt I’m all alone
And now I know, I better keep promoting on

So if you like to join Steemit now
Oh baby you should search and sign up now
And if you want to be successful one
Feel free to visit, join and be one!

RELATED PHOTOS

Draft of Changing Lyrics of the Song

IMG_20170923_174834.jpg

Finished Drawing of Saitama (One Punch Man)

IMG_20170923_141514_629.JPG

Thank you so much for your time :) I hope you had enjoyed your visit !^_^

‘til next time.. Best regards ! Happy Steeming :)

Yours Truly,

21767082_1884579564891857_448460056_o.jpg

@rejzons

Sort:  

Sweet what you did;)

Nice to see you joined the @team!

Stay awesome Mahh Man!

thank you so much for the appreciation and positive feedback Sir @kid4life.. i'm very glad you like it ^_^

ofcus,, the young would take over

nicely done mate!!!

thanks a lot mate :)

Wow. I didn't know you can sing also mi amigo. You are amazing singing that lyrics you wrote in there.

thank you for the appreciation @philiparniebinag :)

hahaha nice lyrics bro :D

hehehe.. thanks a lot for the appreciation bro ^_^

Extremely awesome dude! Worth to be resteemed!

thanks much for the appreciation and very inspiring and positive feedback Sir @jassennessaj :) i hope Sir @surpassinggoogle would spot this ^_^

Idola bataa oy! <3 Resteemed! Nice bai!

Such an excellent job! I have plans for this soon!

hahahaha salamat kaau bai @jassennessaj :) glad to know that ^_^

Good post. Love İt. @rejzons

thank you so much for appreciating @waliladeluxe ^_^

This post has received a 1.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kid4life.

thank you so much Sir @booster and Sir @kid4life :)

Wow u are one creative guy. Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49