I discovered my hidden talent

in #talent7 years ago

FB_IMG_1498969620603.jpg Last year we went to Puerto Galera one of the famous beautiful beach in the Philippines.

There are many activities in the said beach, where you can watch amazing fire dancers at night. I'm was really amazed that time to the point I got curious on how to do it. Then I requested the dancer if I can try. She answered me with full hesitation and remind me that it is dangerous but at the end she allowed me. I focus on it and by the God grace I discovered my hidden talent.
FB_IMG_1498969627834.jpg
I did a lot of tricks. And I conquered my fear on fire. Because I chose to conquer it

Sort:  

You know how to do fire dance?wpw amazing hahaha...nice nice..

I follow you and read your post, check out my latest post about
Imperfectness of life,be happy

Yes sir I can dance with fire. I'll check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78