CHIRO, THE LITTLE SNILE (TALE)

in #tale7 years ago (edited)

On a very beautiful morning, Chiiro, the little snail, woke up very excited exclaiming:

  • It can not be, it can not be"

At that moment, the beautiful little snail Sofia woke up with a start and asked her little brother Chiro elcaracolito:

  • What happened to you, little brother? You woke me up with your screams.

He answered:

-Nothing, little sister, I only had a very beautiful and wonderful dream.

The beautiful little snail Sofia tells him:

  • Really, little brother? Please, tell me, tell me!

And Chiro the snail says:

  • Little sister, I dreamed that I was too happy, because I could fly and fly, I was free like the wind, showing me the world as I really am.

Suddenly in his face a great sadness was reflected and he remained silent. In a moment he was speechless, without words, He did not want to continue counting his beautiful dream.

The beautiful little snail Sofía embraced him, gave him a soft kiss on the cheek and said:

-It's no use, little brother, please, continue to express the end of your dream! I want to know how it ends!

And Chico, the little snail, responds with great sadness:

-Well, little sister, I see that you are very interested in me, as always, giving me your love, support and understanding at all times. That is why I am going to tell you the end of my great dream: When I was flying and flying, free, free as the invisible wind, I saw myself reflected in all the splendor of my being!

  • How, brother?

Asked the very beautiful Sofia snail.

And he replied:

-I saw myself simply as I am. Simple and humbly I am Chiro, the snail, of great personality, studious, kind, with great human quality, I want to show the world how valuable I am, a strange, fine and delicate little animal!

And the beautiful little snail Sofia tells him:

-Little brother, never forget that I love you and respect you very much!

And they hugged tightly, jumping with happiness!

And colored red, this story ends here.

Maestra Yvon Martinez, Villa de Cura

Sitio web de la imagehttp://www.gifs-animados.es/animales-imagenes/caracoles/gifs-animados-caracoles-126832-147359/n:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66