Lady Death

in #tale5 years ago

science-solitaire-death-day-april-13-2019.jpg

For different circumstances, and for my lifestyle, you were always "foreign to me", despite your close conquests, even "relatives"; As a consequence I downplay your existence for a long time, I even thought that I didn't really care if you knocked on my door one day.

But I was wrong, I underestimated you wrongly. I began to notice it a while ago, when I saw you close, very close to me one afternoon, at that moment I realized that I must and I want to go a long way to do many things before our meeting.

Curiously, it was thanks to the career that I chose that I became aware of the magnitude of your existence, seeing the pain, suffering, despair, desolation and suffering that you leave in your wake, the amount of unfinished chapters that remain in The lives of those who meet you.

I don't hate you, you are a necessary part of existence, you are the only thing we really have guaranteed. But part of my life will be based on a dance, a chess game that you and I will have, some battles will be for me, others for you, I know, but I will give everything to prevent pain and grief arrive prematurely, I will try for many to reach their goals and conclude many stories and passages of their life before the last moment. That will be part of my mission, until the day of our own appointment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29