[EN/VN] My design for Gloria Jean’s Coffees contest.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #takosdiary4 years ago (edited)

[EN] Back in January, I designed this Cheeky Chiller for Gloria Jean’s Coffees contest. However, I didn’t post it on Steemit because I wanted to wait for the result first. Sadly, I didn’t win this time but I had a fun time creating it.

[VN] Hồi tháng 1, Tako có thiết kế bé Cheeky Chiller này cho cuộc thi của Gloria Jean’s Coffees. Tuy nhiên, Tako đã không đăng hình lên Steemit vì Tako muốn chờ kết quả của cuộc thi trước. Đáng buồn thay, Tako đã không đoạt giải lần này nhưng Tako cũng cảm thấy rất vui trong lúc thiết kế bé.

Tako’s Diary Gloria Jean’s Coffees

#TakosDiary #たこの日記 #Toy #Cute #CheekyChillers #GloriaJeans #GloriaJeansCoffees #GloriaJeansCoffeesAU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23