Takeone Challenge 1 - @davidfar - Skyrim's Theme Song - Dovahkiin (Cover)

in #takeone7 years ago

Hi friends
I sing this song for Takeone Challenge #1
Thanks @lk666 - @dreamrafa @ffodie @agsttne for this contest.

Skyrim theme song "Dovahkiin" (Dragon Born) :

Lyrics :

Our Hero, our Hero claims a warrior's heart

I tell you, I tell you the Dragonborn comes

With a voice wielding power of the ancient Nord Art

Believe, believe the Dragonborn comes

It's an end to the evil, of all Skyrim's foes

Beware, beware the Dragonborn comes

For the darkness has passed and the legend yet grows

You'll know, you'll know the Dragonborn's come.

Dovahkiin Dovahkiin

Naal ok zin los vahriin

wah dein vokul mahfaeraak ahst vaal

ahrk fin norok paal graan

fod nust hon zindro zaan

Dovahkiin fah hin kogaan mu draal


DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

Great performance mate!! Thanks for the support! 🤘🏻

it's a pleasure takeone :) \m/

I love your voice so much Davood <3 <3 <3 Cool green screen too!!

much <3<3<3 love and peace to you too Lyndsay!!!
much thanks!!
it's a pleasure! :):)

cool one

thank you neilanthony :)

Awesome entry brother. I need one of the green screens.

thank you so much brother :) , this can also be better with a good camera, I used my laptop's webcam, green screen is a great tool :))) haha better than my empty background.
peace bro \m/

My GF just informed me that she has one boxed up LMFAO

you mean she have one green screen, that will be great, Im sure you can make great videos with it bro :)

This is one of my favorite songs of all time!
I might have to make a new Skyrim character today:)

thank you! that's really great tarotbyfergus, mine too :) , loved the game, I hope they create a newer version with more features ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46