You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More #Takemyvotes Fun - With Frontrunners and a Comments Contest!

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

Wondering what type of comment you are expecting...

do i have to say like .. "Hey, what an amazing opportunity you are giving us.. thank you So much".

Or should i play it casual and just act like i don't even care.. like... "meh!.. whatever. "

Or should i be like a super experienced steemian and go.. "It is is very nice what you are doing Sir, Adding so much value to our groundbreaking community , soon to become bigger than facebook and instagram . together. Creating meaningful content and providing assistance to all the minnows who are much in need of assistance and guidance, kuddos on such a nice initiative! "

Or maybe i can be like the people who won't even bother reading you but still say stuff like " nice post, check my blog too"

Or should i just say something even worse like " upvote for upvote?"

Let me know what approach is the best, so i will go with it, see you around.. and yes.. thank you for doing this kind of nice stuff for the community. Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Great comment actually. - The contest ended about 10 hours ago, but I would be asking the same questions if I were you. The last two don't get votes. from me let alone win a contest.

You want t a comment that has to do with the post and that grabs the attention of the others who are reading them. I Liked the one by Papa-pepper because I know his style and it's all him. But I could not give him the prize because the winner was chosen by YOU - the participants.

I am the final judge in cases where there are so many that I can't say which I like best. But I keep it fair.

As far as comments go? Do what sticks out , what others will vote on, just like any other post.

Haha thank you. I appreciate it.. yeah.. i was just joking haha, being sarcastic about the kast 2 lol.

Tgank you again for reading and replying back to me . Have a great evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53