You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #6

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

Being able to use your voting power for the night would greatly help in my main quest at the moment, to buy a professional camera from my earnings on steem. I have a love for photography, as you can see from my blog, I post a lot of photography, many people have had very nice words to say about my photography and this has made me want to pursue a career in professional photography.

See this post here explains my love for photography.

At the moment I use my camera phone for taking pictures it's ok but doesn't give me the exquisite detail I want to capture and show to all you fine people.

So having your voting power for the night would not only boost my own posts value but also in doing so maybe get me more recognised among the community and help my photography reach further afield.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90