Sort:  

Oh my dear I'm so sorry I thought you never had an entry. I will edit it I will give you a bonus my dear! I will sending the prizes little bit.

@olivia08 Oh no need to, the neo.. I save for you anyway. You can leave me a comment. 👍

I know your heart and I know how you feel with us.
Congrats on the league of minnow by @abh12345, you are number two my dear. See you to be number 1 next time.

@olivia08 I once was number 1. Thanks for letting me know. I cannot load that post. I can not invest more time in commenting as I already do with my phone and connection you never win from a computer and normal till fast connection. It is also not all about commenting. Also posting and up voting. My vote is not that much worth. If I want to upvote more people I give less which is nothing in cases people do not earn 0.020. I do not search for curating. That is a lost battle anyway. Happy day. ❤️

I everything will be alright in your connection. You will the superstar!
@wakeupkitty.

@olivia08 Perhaps but I do not care about that. It is nice to comment, talk to you and others. It should not be a game or contest but be normal and seen as a social aspect of life. Give you a good feeling too. If you are not in the mood it is better to let it be. I hope you find some time to comment those who join the ccc contests too. You know I and @team-ccc have a comment-prize do you?
Okay go start my car. It is extremely cold and the youngest and I wait till school opens at 7. I am too old to sit in cold cars. Happy day. ❤️

Yes my dear, I'm trying to do what is better.
God bless and have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72