You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER TAKE A PIC ROUND 9/NEW THEME ROUND 10 - THE CLOUDS!

in #takeapic5 years ago

@olivia08 Perhaps but I do not care about that. It is nice to comment, talk to you and others. It should not be a game or contest but be normal and seen as a social aspect of life. Give you a good feeling too. If you are not in the mood it is better to let it be. I hope you find some time to comment those who join the ccc contests too. You know I and @team-ccc have a comment-prize do you?
Okay go start my car. It is extremely cold and the youngest and I wait till school opens at 7. I am too old to sit in cold cars. Happy day. ❤️

Sort:  

Yes my dear, I'm trying to do what is better.
God bless and have a wonderful day!

@olivia08 same to you my dear friend. 💕

!BEER

Try to reply via esteem to earn token my dear @wakeupkitty

@olivia08 Steemreply goes faster. And I can read it better Once in❤️ a while I use esteem. Thanks for the tip.

Because they give 15points in posting , and reblog, upvote and comments. I have 3k plus now ESTM token.

!BEER

@olivia08 Thank you I try it a bit more but not all replies. Steemreply is easier. Where can I find the amount of points and what can you do with it?

My connection is not always good enough to use esteem. I can not always post with it or it cannot load a photo. ❤️



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48