You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hutoushan Park with a view 苗栗市的虎頭山

in #taiwan6 years ago

I did not know there was a war between Russia and Japan, so I certainly did not know that Taiwan was involved in it. I also did not know that Taiwan was ever a Japanese colony either. This is interesting in light of its current status as a country (or not).

I love the idea of cartoon characters on the chimneys! I think all industrial places should adopt this idea. And your black and white of the view looks fantastic.

I went back to see your older post, what a cool story there. And I will look forward to a third post if you get back to this spot again :)

Sort:  

Thanks @fitinfun. Taiwan is so under rated, so much for the rest of the world to discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45